Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Aury Arroyo-Lourenco, DDS -  - General Dentistry

My Tooth Place

Aury Arroyo-Lourenco, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Westminster, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Dr. Aury Arroyo-Lourenco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aury Arroyo-Lourenco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abraham P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr . Aury I love
Cliff B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Good service, fun group
Vincent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Amazing staff! Very kind and welcoming. Will always recommend.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Dr. Lourenco is the best!
Darryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Great Dentist I’m happy with all their work
Charlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Excellent service. Their kindness makes me feel safe and comfortable and almost part of their family!! Thank you so much!!!!!
Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Wonderful experience! They treat you like family here and give you the best service. Dr. Arroyo is so kind and she does such great work and she is very detail-oriented. Thank you for going above and beyond!
Alfonsina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
They are very professional and meet all my needs. They make going to the dentist less nerve wrecking and more exciting.
Eugenia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I’m very satisfied with the work they did to me
Crystal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Although going to the dentist has never been an exciting experience for me, My Tooth Place dentistry has always surpassed all my expectations and offer amazing customer service. Their team is excellent, caring and detailed. I never thought I would enjoy visiting my Dentist, but they are great and thorough and I highly recommend them!
Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Amazing dentist amazing staff recommend to your friendsZzzz
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Excellent care from caring people!
Charlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Excellent service, care, and concern. I felt as if I were art of their family. I felt safe, comfortable, and welcome. Thank you so much. Warmly, Charlene Fried
Adrienne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Knowledgeable and super family friendly business! I actually look forward to going to “the dentist” To see these people.
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
The office is professional and they are very friendly. They explain their concerns and treat my needs quickly.
LETICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Muy atenta con su trabajo
Charlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Today’s experience was such a warm, friendly, comfortable one for me. I love the family type atmosphere you have created among yourselves and for your patients. You are also very professional and competent. I am so thankful to have found you!!! Warmly, Charlene
Adrienne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
A warm, welcoming, extremely friendly family-based office. I actually look forward to my appointments which is almost unheard of as far as going to the dentist.
Taylor T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Awesome work, very nice and polite.
Cidalia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
AWSOME PEOPLE