Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Aury Arroyo-Lourenco, DDS -  - General Dentistry

My Tooth Place

Aury Arroyo-Lourenco, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Westminster, CA

39 total reviews

Dr. Aury Arroyo-Lourenco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aury Arroyo-Lourenco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel P.
Submitted 08/21/22
Me gusto el trato u servicio que recibí de la doctora y su personal, gracias Lo único que no me gustó fue los precios pero entiendo que es un servicio caro
Ana C.
Submitted 07/30/22
Mi experiencia que obtuve desde el primer momento en que llegue con ellos fue excelente , me sentí súper bien , para empezar hablan mi idioma
Jesus S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Muy buena dentists y excellent cervicio
Monica R.
Submitted 07/19/22
Best dentist. ever!!!!!!
Jesus G.
Submitted 05/27/22
The best Quality
Miguel L.
Submitted 05/20/22
I highly recommend him excellent work and treatment to all
Cristina A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Arroyo is excellent and very kind. Her staff is very welcoming. Makes you feel comfortable. I am always stressed going to the dentist, but it is much less going to Dr Arroyo.
Adrienne T.
Submitted 04/21/22
Family run business. They always make me feel comfortable, are super friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and make “going to the dentist”, actually a fun experience!
Gilberto A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excelente
Tracy B.
Submitted 01/16/22
I'm very satisfied with their work. They are always so kind and caring.
Saroj P.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very good
Oscar C.
Submitted 11/20/21
Good service and amazing employees
Armando Z.
Submitted 11/13/21
GREAT
Armando Z.
Submitted 11/13/21
GREAT
Sydney N.
Submitted 10/16/21
Rodolfo R.
Submitted 10/09/21
A very patient dentist, great sense of humor and compassion towards others.
Luis A.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great experience, nice staff, low affordable prices, very nice office. Highly recommend!
Adrienne T.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very professional and courteous staff. They always make going to the dentist an actual fun experience.
Maria R.
Submitted 10/04/21
I had a great pain free experience with Dr. Arroyo. She fixed my tooth when other Dentist could not. She was also very informative with her diagnosis. My Tooth Place has great prices and is your one stop shop for all of your dental needs.
Romero A.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Aury is a wonderful Dentist. She is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of Dentistry. My whole family comes to her office. I highly recommend her for all of your dental needs.