Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Aury Arroyo-Lourenco, DDS -  - General Dentistry

My Tooth Place

Aury Arroyo-Lourenco, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Westminster, CA

25 total reviews

Dr. Aury Arroyo-Lourenco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aury Arroyo-Lourenco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydney N.
Submitted 10/16/21
Rodolfo R.
Submitted 10/09/21
A very patient dentist, great sense of humor and compassion towards others.
Luis A.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great experience, nice staff, low affordable prices, very nice office. Highly recommend!
Adrienne T.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very professional and courteous staff. They always make going to the dentist an actual fun experience.
Maria R.
Submitted 10/04/21
I had a great pain free experience with Dr. Arroyo. She fixed my tooth when other Dentist could not. She was also very informative with her diagnosis. My Tooth Place has great prices and is your one stop shop for all of your dental needs.
Romero A.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Aury is a wonderful Dentist. She is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of Dentistry. My whole family comes to her office. I highly recommend her for all of your dental needs.
Erica B.
Submitted 06/28/21
EVERYONE IN THIS OFFICE IS EXTREMELY KIND. AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND AMAZING RESULTS, THEY DEFINITELY MADE MY SMILE BRAND NEW.
Eddie C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very caring, very patient. I’m terrified of the dentist but they made me feel so comfortable.
Gustavo R.
Submitted 04/19/21
The doctor is very good in the way she do the work
Jose G.
Submitted 03/15/21
Great Saturday Experience :)
Norma R.
Submitted 12/27/20
Very friendly service Profesional
Maria G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very good service, treat me like family and explain how they are going to do your treatment, keep up the good work
Desirae P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very welcoming and straightforward! Suzie was very helpful and nice.
John U.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great! She really cares!
Karina S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Amazing friendly environment provided every visit.
Monica R.
Submitted 12/07/19
Best experience friendly and funny make you feel at home
Susan B.
Submitted 11/24/19
Awesome I was treated like family with respect Dr listened to me
Francisco B.
Submitted 11/17/19
Excelente
Francisco B.
Submitted 11/17/19
Exelente
Juan B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Muy vien a mables