Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Aury Arroyo-Lourenco, DDS -  - General Dentistry

My Tooth Place

Aury Arroyo-Lourenco, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Westminster, CA

34 total reviews

Dr. Aury Arroyo-Lourenco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aury Arroyo-Lourenco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel L.
Submitted 05/20/22
I highly recommend him excellent work and treatment to all
Cristina A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Arroyo is excellent and very kind. Her staff is very welcoming. Makes you feel comfortable. I am always stressed going to the dentist, but it is much less going to Dr Arroyo.
Adrienne T.
Submitted 04/21/22
Family run business. They always make me feel comfortable, are super friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and make “going to the dentist”, actually a fun experience!
Gilberto A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excelente
Tracy B.
Submitted 01/16/22
I'm very satisfied with their work. They are always so kind and caring.
Saroj P.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very good
Oscar C.
Submitted 11/20/21
Good service and amazing employees
Armando Z.
Submitted 11/13/21
GREAT
Armando Z.
Submitted 11/13/21
GREAT
Sydney N.
Submitted 10/16/21
Rodolfo R.
Submitted 10/09/21
A very patient dentist, great sense of humor and compassion towards others.
Luis A.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great experience, nice staff, low affordable prices, very nice office. Highly recommend!
Adrienne T.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very professional and courteous staff. They always make going to the dentist an actual fun experience.
Maria R.
Submitted 10/04/21
I had a great pain free experience with Dr. Arroyo. She fixed my tooth when other Dentist could not. She was also very informative with her diagnosis. My Tooth Place has great prices and is your one stop shop for all of your dental needs.
Romero A.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Aury is a wonderful Dentist. She is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of Dentistry. My whole family comes to her office. I highly recommend her for all of your dental needs.
Erica B.
Submitted 06/28/21
EVERYONE IN THIS OFFICE IS EXTREMELY KIND. AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND AMAZING RESULTS, THEY DEFINITELY MADE MY SMILE BRAND NEW.
Eddie C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very caring, very patient. I’m terrified of the dentist but they made me feel so comfortable.
Gustavo R.
Submitted 04/19/21
The doctor is very good in the way she do the work
Jose G.
Submitted 03/15/21
Great Saturday Experience :)
Norma R.
Submitted 12/27/20
Very friendly service Profesional